WME Entertainment (US)

9601 Wilshire Boulevard, 3rd Floor, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Features

Devin  Mann
+1 310-246-3190
dmann@wmeentertainment.com

Wayne  Fitterman

+1 310-859-4065

wfitterman@wmeentertainment.com

Grant  Illes

+1 310-246-3318

gIlles@wmeentertainment.com

Commercials

Shari  Shankewitz

+1 310-246-3133
sshankewitz@wmeentertainment.com

Stacey  Karp
+1  310-246-3175
skarp@wmeentertainment.com



The Talent Group (Europe)

Sergels Torg 12, 111 57 Stockholm, Sweden

Marine  Melot
+46 707 77 6340
marine@ttg.se
www.ttg.se

Pontus  Rönn
+46705 14 05 03
pontus@ttg.se
www.ttg.se


Direct

Jon Gaute Espevold
+47  916 456 81
Vestengsvingen  16, 1182 Oslo, Norway
jongaute@espevold.com

Using Format